Upcoming Events

Event List Calendar
iCal Import

Thu, Oct 2 @ 9:00 PM, $10

Manhattan Short Film Festival

Sun, Oct 5 @ 8:00 PM, $5 in the showroom

Bside Project

Mon, Oct 6 @ 6:30 PM, $5

Pop Up Chorus

Tue, Oct 7 @ 8:00 PM, $10/$12

DTFH Presents: The Ataris (Acoustic)

w/ Almost People / WolvesX4/ The Past Six Years / Headfirst for Halos

Wed, Oct 8 @ 7:30 PM, $15.00

The Monti - "Parents and Kids"

Thu, Oct 9 @ 8:00 PM, $10/$12

Austin Lucas

w/ Jon Snodgrass / Northcote / Jayke Orvis

Sat, Oct 11 @ 8:00 PM, $10

It's a RAD RAD Revolution

w/ Dance Dance Revolution / Siri

Sun, Oct 12 @ 8:00 PM, $10 advance / $13 day of show

Dave Stone - Motorcomedy Night

w/ Caleb Synan

Mon, Oct 13 @ 6:30 PM, $5

Pop Up Chorus

Wed, Oct 15 @ 8:00 PM, $8/$10

Red City Radio

w/ Direct Hit / Future Primitive / Gainsay

Thu, Oct 16 @ 9:00 PM, $5 at the door

David B. Dollar - Album Release Party

w/ Foreshadowing Yesterday / Spiralfire

Fri, Oct 17 @ 9:00 PM, $10/$12

Open Mike Eagle

w/ Serengeti

Sat, Oct 18 @ 12:00 PM, Free in the Showroom

The Durham Patchwork Mini-Market

Sun, Oct 19 @ 3:00 PM, $5/$7 in the showroom

Eric Himan / Emily Pakes

Mon, Oct 20 @ 6:30 PM, $5

Pop Up Chorus

Wed, Oct 22 @ 8:00 PM, $12/$14

The Last Bison

Thu, Oct 23 @ 9:00 PM, $10 Suggested Donation in the Showroom

Women are Watching Dance Party

w/ DJs Fifi Hi-Fi / PlayPlay / Misty Touch / Birdgherl

Fri, Oct 24 @ 9:00 PM, $17 advance / $20 day of show

Mary Lambert

w/ Jillette Johnson

Sat, Oct 25 @ 12:00 PM, Free

Great Big Dtown Oktoberfest

w/ Little German Band / Late Night: Vaudevillain Revue

Sun, Oct 26 @ 8:00 PM, $8/$10 in the Showroom

Peelander-Z

Mon, Oct 27 @ 6:30 PM, $5

Pop Up Chorus

Tue, Oct 28 @ 7:00 PM, $5

A Night of Local Horror: Ten Horror Films from Triangle Filmmakers

Wed, Oct 29 @ 7:30 PM, $12

Monti StorySLAM: Fear

Sat, Nov 1 @ 7:00 PM, $20 / $30 / $35 in the Showroom

Chip Shearin "How I Live" Album Release Show

Mon, Nov 3 @ 6:30 PM, $5

Pop Up Chorus

Tue, Nov 4 @ 8:00 PM, $22 advance / $25 day of show

Cat's Cradle Presents: Ian Hunter

w/ Wreckless Eric & Amy Rigby

Wed, Nov 5 @ 8:00 PM, $8 advance / $10 day of show

The Soil & The Sun

w/ Pinkerton Raid / Affectionates

Thu, Nov 6 @ 8:00 PM, $25 advance / $28 day of show

Cat's Cradle Presents: Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy

Sat, Nov 8 @ 8:00 PM, $10

REAL.LIVE.PEOPLE.DURHAM

Sun, Nov 9 @ 8:00 PM, $10

REAL.LIVE.PEOPLE.DURHAM

Mon, Nov 10 @ 6:30 PM, $5

Pop Up Chorus

Tue, Nov 11 @ 8:00 PM, $6/$8 in the showroom

Daidem

w/ Jumpcuts / Map the Sky

Sat, Nov 15 @ 12:00 PM, Free in the Showroom

The Durham Patchwork Mini-Market

Mon, Nov 17 @ 6:30 PM, $5

Pop Up Chorus

Wed, Nov 19 @ 8:00 PM, $14/$16

Gangstagrass

w/ Megan Jean

Mon, Nov 24 @ 6:30 PM, $5

Pop Up Chorus

Mon, Dec 1 @ 6:30 PM, $5

Pop Up Chorus

Thu, Dec 4 @ 9:00 PM, $5 in the Showroom

Brent Jordan’s Porch Light Apothecary

w/ Roger Troy Smith and the Red Engine

Fri, Dec 5 @ 9:00 PM, $6/$8 in the showroom

Greaver

w/ Driftwood Miracle / Lectures

Sun, Dec 7 @ 8:00 PM, $10 in the showroom

The Moving Humans present: You Are Here: A Night of Interactive Dance and Undeniable Awesomeness

w/ The Triptych Collective

Mon, Dec 8 @ 6:30 PM, $5

Pop Up Chorus

Fri, Dec 12 @ 9:00 PM, $25/$30

Goapele

Sat, Dec 20 @ 12:00 PM, Free in the Showroom

The Durham Patchwork Mini-Market