Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Mar 2015

Mon Mar 30 @ 9:00 pm,

TV Nite: Better Call Saul

in the GarageBar

Tue Mar 31 @ 7:00 pm, $15

Live Nation Presents: DEFEATER

w/ Counterparts / Capsize / Hotel Books / Better Off in the Showroom

Apr 2015

Wed Apr 1 @ 8:00 pm, $8/$10

Shadow of the Giant

w/ Sibannac / Eleveneven / Three Sixty in the Showroom

Thu Apr 2 @ 8:00 pm, $15

Cat’s Cradle Presents – Anamanaguchi

w/ Lazerdisk / Grrl in the Showroom

Sat Apr 4 @ 7:00 pm, $12/$15

Heartmind Presents: Hindugrass

w/ Kamara Thomas / Matt Phillips & The Phillharmonic in the Showroom

Sun Apr 5 @ 8:00 pm, $10/$12

Iska Dhaaf

in the Showroom

Sun Apr 5 @ 9:00 pm,

TV Nite: Mad Men

w/ Prev. Ep. in the GarageBar

Mon Apr 6 @ 9:00 pm,

TV Nite: Better Call Saul

in the GarageBar

Wed Apr 8 @ 8:00 pm, $8/$10

Twin Peaks 25th Anniversary Party

w/ Garmonbozia in the Showroom

Fri Apr 10 @ 9:00 pm, $10

Phil Cook’s After School Special

in the Showroom

Sun Apr 12 @ 6:00 pm, $10

Film: Valentine Road

in the Showroom

Mon Apr 13 @ 9:00 pm,

TV Nite: Better Call Saul

in the GarageBar

Thu Apr 16 @ 7:00 pm, $5 for reserved seating

Periodic Tables – a program of Duke Science & Society

w/ Your Genome: What do you want to know? in the Showroom

Fri Apr 17 @ 9:00 pm, $8/$10

Mobius

w/ Snatch the Snail in the Showroom

Sat Apr 18 @ 8:00 pm, $24/$15/$10

Duke Performances presents – A.C.M.E.

in the Showroom

Sun Apr 19 @ 8:00 pm, $8/$10

Kollin Baer Album Release

w/ Hardworker in the Showroom

Wed Apr 22 @ 8:00 pm, $32/$38

Jarabe De Palo – presented by Raleigh Sonica & Motorco

w/ Los Hollywood / Bocanegra in the Showroom

Thu Apr 23 @ 7:00 pm, $5 Suggested

Frequency – sci-fi web series, LIVE!

in the Showroom

Fri Apr 24 @ 8:00 pm, Varies

Art of Cool Fest – Friday

in the Showroom

Sat Apr 25 @ 8:00 pm, Varies

Art of Cool Fest – Saturday

in the Showroom

May 2015

Fri May 1 @ 5:00 pm, $20/$25

DTFH Fest V

in the Showroom

Sat May 2 @ 12:00 pm, $20/$25

DTFH Fest

in the Showroom

Thu May 7 @ 8:00 pm, $13/$15

Cat’s Cradle presents – Matthew E. White

in the Showroom

+ Export Listed Events