Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Jul 2015

Wed Jul 8 @ 8:00 pm, $15

Cat’s Cradle Presents – Jim Adkins

w/ Museum Mouth in the Showroom

Sat Jul 11 @ 8:00 pm, $10/$12

Let Freedom Rock

w/ JKutchma / Todd Johnson & The Revolvers in the Showroom

Sun Jul 12 @ 7:00 pm, $16/$21

For Today / Gideon / Silent Planet

w/ Abandon Latham / Guard My Ways in the Showroom

Thu Jul 16 @ 9:00 pm, $5/$10

Adhesivo

in the Showroom

Sat Jul 18 @ 2:00 pm, $5-$10 sliding scale suggested donation

Girls Rock Summer Showcase

in the Showroom

Sat Jul 18 @ 9:00 pm, $8/$10

Beauty Operators

w/ ElecTrick LadyLand in the Showroom

Mon Jul 20 @ 8:00 pm, $10/$12

The Family Crest

w/ Goodnight, Texas in the Showroom

Tue Jul 21 @ 8:00 pm, $7/$10

Spaceship Days

w/ Death of Paris / Eyes Eat Suns in the Showroom

Wed Jul 22 @ 8:00 pm, $12/$14

Rayland Baxter

w/ Tres Altman (of Paper Stars) in the Showroom

Aug 2015

Sun Aug 2 @ 6:30 pm, $10

Fix It In Post DVD Release Party

in the Showroom

Fri Aug 7 @ 9:00 pm, $20/$25

Kamasi Washington

in the Showroom

Thu Aug 20 @ 8:00 pm, $25/$30

PJ Morton (of Maroon 5)

w/ Carolyn Malachi in the Showroom

Thu Aug 27 @ 8:00 pm, $8/$10

DTFH End of Summer Party

in the Showroom

Fri Aug 28 @ 8:00 pm, $10/$15

Beth Stelling : Motorco Comedy Night

in the Showroom

Sep 2015

Sun Sep 27 @ 6:30 pm, $16/$18

Devastation of the Nation Tour

w/ Origin / Krisiun / Aeon / Alterbeast / Soreption / Ingested in the Showroom

Tue Sep 29 @ 7:00 pm, $10

MANHATTAN SHORT Film Festival

in the Showroom

Oct 2015

Thu Oct 8 @ 8:00 pm, $22/$15/$10

DP Presents: Ana Tijoux

in the Showroom

Thu Oct 15 @ 8:00 pm, $10/$15

Dynamo

in the Showroom

Nov 2015

Thu Nov 5 @ 9:00 pm, $10/$15

Matt Braunger : Motorco Comedy Night

in the Showroom

Thu Nov 12 @ 8:00 pm, $18/$20

The von Trapps

in the Showroom

Feb 2016

Thu Feb 11, 2016 @ 8:00 pm, $22/$15/$10

DP Presents: Blitz the Ambassador

in the Showroom

+ Export Listed Events