Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Jun 2015

Wed Jun 3 @ 8:00 pm, $14/$16

Cat’s Cradle Presents – Milo Greene

w/ Hey Marseilles in the Showroom

Thu Jun 4 @ 9:00 pm, $7/$10

Walls of Ears

w/ Jon Sebastian and the Tresspassers in the Showroom

Fri Jun 5 @ 8:00 pm, $12

Avante / Eric Hirsh

in the Showroom

Sun Jun 7 @ 7:00 pm, $15/17

Slate’s Mom and Dad are Fighting – LIVE!

in the Showroom

Tue Jun 9 @ 7:00 pm, Free

CineMotorco: Fracking Stories

in the Showroom

Thu Jun 11 @ 9:00 pm, $10/$12

Great Peacock

in the Showroom

Fri Jun 12 @ 9:00 pm, $8/$10

Look Homeward

w/ Will Overman Band in the Showroom

Sun Jun 14 @ 7:30 pm, $12

Bent Life / Discourse / Force Fed

in the Showroom

Thu Jun 18 @ 8:00 pm, Free

New Belgium Tour de Fat Preparty

in the Showroom

Fri Jun 19 @ 9:00 pm, $12

Feufollet

in the Showroom

Sat Jun 20 @ 3:30 pm,

Indy Week’s Best of the Triangle Party, 2015

in the Showroom

Tue Jun 23 @ 8:00 pm, $7/$10

Jesse RS

w/ Antique Hearts in the Showroom

Jul 2015

Thu Jul 2 @ 9:00 pm, $12/$

Ryan Singer

in the Showroom

Sun Jul 12 @ 7:00 pm, $23/$23

For Today / Gideon / Silent Planet

w/ Abandon Latham / Guard My Ways in the Showroom

Sat Jul 18 @ 9:00 pm, $8/$10

Beauty Operators

w/ ElecTrick LadyLand in the Showroom

Mon Jul 20 @ 8:00 pm, $10/$12

The Family Crest

w/ Goodnight, Texas in the Showroom

Tue Jul 21 @ 8:00 pm, $7/$10

Spaceship Days

w/ Death of Paris / The Oh Whales in the Showroom

Sep 2015

Sun Sep 27 @ 6:30 pm, $16/$18

Devastation of the Nation Tour

in the Showroom

Nov 2015

Thu Nov 12 @ 8:00 pm, $18/$20

The von Trapps

in the Showroom

+ Export Listed Events