Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Jan 2015

Fri Jan 30 @ 9:00 pm, $15 Advance / $17 Day Of

Cat’s Cradle presents: Zola Jesus

w/ Deradoorian / VVAQRT

Feb 2015

Sun Feb 1 @ 5:00 pm, FREE

Super Bowl Party

Mon Feb 2 @ 6:30 pm, $7

Pop Up Chorus

Fri Feb 6 @ 8:00 pm, $20

Black Irish Presents: Organ (Night 1)

Sat Feb 7 @ 8:00 pm, $20

Black Irish Presents: Organ (Night 2)

Sun Feb 8 @ 4:00 pm, $10 / $6 for Children under 10

GOUGE Presents: The Redneck Rumble

Sun Feb 8 @ 10:00 pm, Free

TV-Nite: Better Call Saul

Mon Feb 9 @ 6:30 pm, $7

Pop Up Chorus

Tue Feb 10 @ 8:00 pm, $10

The Lowdown Show goes LIVE!

w/ Music & Variety

Wed Feb 11 @ 8:00 pm, $12 advance / $14 day of

Guitartown & Motorco present – Lydia Loveless

w/ Melissa Swingle

Thu Feb 12 @ 9:00 pm, $12 advance / $15 day of

Doomtree

w/ Open Mike Eagle

Fri Feb 13 @ 10:00 pm, $13 advance / $15 Day of Event

Brazilian Carnaval

w/ Batuque De Terreiro

Sat Feb 14 @ 8:30 pm, $10 contibution to the cause

Valentine’s Gras Party

w/ Bulltown Strutters / Beauty Operators / Shamu Garcon

Sun Feb 15 @ 8:00 pm, $10/$13

Mason Dixie Burlesque

Mon Feb 16 @ 8:00 pm, $8 advance / $10 day of show

Francisco The Man

w/ Jackson Scott

Tue Feb 17 @ 8:00 pm, Free

Fat Tuesday – Durham Mardi Gras

Wed Feb 18 @ 7:00 pm, $8/$10

CineMotorco : Records Collecting Dust

Wed Feb 18 @ 9:00 pm, Free

UNC @ Duke – ACC Basketball

Fri Feb 20 @ 8:00 pm, $12

Fancy Ponies / blOak City Boylesque

Mon Feb 23 @ 6:30 pm, $7

Pop Up Chorus

Thu Feb 26 @ 8:00 pm, $17 advance / $20 day of show

HELMET

Fri Feb 27 @ 8:00 pm, $30/$20/$10

THE PASSION OF FLAMENCO: Up Close and Personal(Night 1)

Sat Feb 28 @ 8:00 pm, $30/$20/$10

THE PASSION OF FLAMENCO: Up Close and Personal(Night 2)

Mar 2015

Sun Mar 1 @ 7:00 pm, $30/$20/$10

THE PASSION OF FLAMENCO: Up Close and Personal(Night 3)

Mon Mar 2 @ 6:30 pm, $7

Pop Up Chorus

Sat Mar 7 @ 9:00 pm, Free

Duke @ UNC – ACC Basketball

Mon Mar 9 @ 6:30 pm, $7

Pop Up Chorus

Thu Mar 12 @ 8:30 pm, $10/$13

He Is Legend

w/ Iselia/Must Be The Holy Ghost/Almost People/Dogs Eyes

Fri Mar 13 @ 9:00 pm, $8 advance / $10 day of show

Ben Caplan

Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00 pm, $22

Ben Sollee & Becca Stevens

Sun Mar 15 @ 8:00 pm, Free($5 Suggested Donation)

Buckshot Betty

w/ Steve Gilbery / Severed Fingers

Mon Mar 16 @ 6:30 pm, $7

Pop Up Chorus

Wed Mar 18 @ 8:00 pm, $20

Todd Barry : Motorco Comedy Night

Fri Mar 20 @ 9:00 pm, $14 advance / $16 day of show

Horse Feathers

Tue Mar 24 @ 8:00 pm, $15 advance / $17 day of show

Cat’s Cradle presents: Swervedriver

w/ Gateway Drugs

Tue Mar 31 @ 7:00 pm, $15

Live Nation Presents: DEFEATER

w/ Counterparts / Capsize / Hotel Books / Better Off

Apr 2015

Wed Apr 22 @ 8:00 pm, $32 advance / $38 day of

Jarabe De Palo

May 2015

Fri May 1 @ 5:00 pm, $20/$25

DTFH Fest V

Sat May 2 @ 12:00 pm, $20/$25

DTFH Fest

+ Export Listed Events