Cat's Cradle Presents

Mon Oct 14, 2024 8:00 pm

Tickets $22/$25/$57 VIP

A VIP ticket includes the below:
One General Admission Ticket
Early Entry to the venue & Merch (60 mins prior to scheduled doors)
Commemorative Vundabar laminate
Exclusive tote bag
Exclusive sticker sheet
Arrive ONE HOUR before 7pm doors

Ticket Type Price Qty. Cart
Add to Cart
VUNDABAR - Advance $22.00
Add to Cart

Our policies are the following:
  • We will not offer refunds to any show unless there is a cancellation or postponement of the headlining act (opening acts subject to change without notice).
  • For the safety of people at the Event, the venue management and the Organiser reserve the right to refuse admission and conduct security searches as they deem appropriate.
  • We reserve the right to refuse admission or to eject any person appearing to be intoxicated, under the influence of drugs, showing signs of COVID-19 including a high temperature or a persistent cough, refusing to wear a mask when required to do so, otherwise behaving dangerously or inappropriately, or for any other behavior likely to cause damage, injury, nuisance and annoyance or for failure to comply with the reasonable request of the our staff.
  • We do not accept any responsibility for any loss or damage to personal property brought to the Event.
  • We request - but do not currently require - that everyone attending a show be vaccinated against COVID-19.
  • Do not attend any event if experiencing any symptoms such as fever, cough or loss of taste/smell
  • We suggest the patrons wear masks in the indoor spaces at Motorco and Parts&Labor


There’s somewhat of a paradox inherent in Vundabar’s songwriting -a conflicting sense of nostalgia contrasted with the realization that they couldn’t sound more current. The music they make feels like something that should have been heard a long time ago, while simultaneously continuing to forge ahead sonically. Vundabar’s high energy …

VUNDABAR Read More »



Courting is a British electronic rock band based in Liverpool. The band is composed of Sean Murphy-O’Neill, Sean Thomas, Joshua Cope, and Connor McCann.